PROJECTS

I’m over my head in unfinished projects. Therefore, before I start anything else I must finish my current projects. Its been a whirlwind this past month as I’ve tried to adjust to a new routine. I live by a routine and WOW does moving throw it off!
Here is a little sneak peek into what I have going on. These are a preview of some upcoming posts!

Home projects completed:
Epoxy garage floor
Upholster entry bench
Hang blinds and curtains
Seal concrete and deck
Garage door opener and wireless keypad
Low voltage wiring
Bought rugs
Cabinet organization
Art nook
Pantry organization
New linens for bed

House projects in process:
Building our dining room table
Organizing linen closet
Stenciling curtains
Toy storage for Eliza
thrifted mirror

Christmas Present Projects:
Building an A-frame tent
Making matching pj bottoms
Making hair bows
Dipping spoons
Hot pads

Photography:
Editing newborn and hospital shoot
Family photo session

Not to mention I hosted my family for Thanksgiving! I mentioned last week I would tell you some of our family traditions. I thought we probably would have a lot of the same as everyone, but we  tried out some new things this year.

A Wii tournament, thankful fortune rolls, turkey bowl, and of course Black Friday.

Did you try anything new this year?
What projects do you have going on?

Leave a Reply

