Fyi

It has come to my attention that a few readers have been confused that I create all the recipes on this blog. That is not the case. For the most part all the recipes are ones I’ve tried and tested and want to catalog for future use. This blog is not to be mistaken for a recipe blog, but rather a collection of awesome recipes I’ve found throughout the years. I always link back to the site I found the recipe or include the recipe book where you can find it.  If there is continued confusion I will make the blog private as it is intended for my personal use.
Thank you

Leave a Reply

