Crepes=Yum

Need a quick and easy dessert tonight? how about breakfast, or lunch, or snack? After reading this post, I knew I had to make up a batch.

Go whip some up! Here’s my recipe:

4 large eggs
1 1/2 cups milk
1 1/2 cups flour
1/4 tsp salt
Combine the eggs and milk in a blender. Add the flour and salt and mix on high speed until smooth. Let sit for about 30 mins before cooking and ENJOY! You can freeze them in an air-tight container and then just warm them up for more crepe deliciousness.

2 thoughts on “Crepes=Yum

  1. Carissa, So glad you want to link up to ON THE MENU MONDAY!!!! I left step by step instructions right after the comment you left me on StoneGable's post.
    Hope to see you there! I am your newest follower!!!

  2. Yvonne, thanks! I linked up successfully. I'm excited to see what others put up for tonight and maybe get some good ideas for the future. Thanks for following! I think I'm your newest follower too

Leave a Reply

